Main Navigation


Staff Contact

Image of Contact

Contact Details

Click HERE to contact a specific member of staff

Click HERE to access a list of Pastoral Care Teachers

2018 Senior Staff


Ms Cezanne Green

Assistant Principals

Mr Michael Black: Timetabling / Data Management / Senior School Management

Ms Nicole Bryant: SACE / Senior School Management

Mr Michail Darley: ICT / ICT Curriculum / Learner Management Systems

Mr Michael Gurr: Middle School Curriculum / Year 7-8 Transition / Middle School Focus

Mr Mark McLeod: Quality Assurance / Professional Development / Middle School Focus / CIS

Mr Phil Wilson: Global Education /Special Language Programs / International Programs


Ms K Andriopoulos - Coordinator, Science
Mr G Cox - Coordinator, The Arts
Ms L D'Aloia - Coordinator, Student Pathways
Mr J Dimitriou - Coordinator, Design and Technology Studies / ICT Technologies
Mr J Dounas - Senior Leader, OHS&W / Facilities Management / School Operations 
Mr A Garlick - Coordinator, HASS
Ms A Geue - Coordinator, Centre for the Hearing Impaired
Ms P Higgins - Student Wellbeing Leader
Dr L Horrocks - Senior Leader, Learner Intervention and Extension / Centre for the Hearing Impaired
Ms H Manning-Bennett - Coordinator, Languages Other Than English
Mr M Mena - Student Wellbeing Leader
Mr T Pettas - Coordinator, Mathematics
Ms J Ralph - Coordinator, Website / Publications / Promotions & Publicity / CIS
Ms S Shannahan - Coordinator, English & English as a Second Language
Mr M Woolfall - Coordinator, Physical Education / Health / Home Economics

2018 House Managers

House Middle School  Senior School
Adey Mr M Woolfall
Mr T Warren
Macghey Mr T Trayans Mr G Richardson
Morriss Ms C Best
Ms K Andriopoulos
West Ms A Axarlis
Mr C Menzies

Pastoral Care Teacher Contact Information


Staff Contact

Contact Staff Member

Contact a staff member directly here

Mandatory field(s) marked with *