Main Navigation

Navigation

Season 2017/18

rowcamp16

All Years 8-12 rowers will have the opportunity to compete at each of the below regattas where possible. Further information will be provided when it becomes available.

Saturday 21 October Henley on Torrens Regatta (Torrens River)
Saturday 4 November Season Opening Regatta (West Lakes)
Saturday 25 November Schools Only Regatta (West Lakes)
Saturday 2 December West Lakes Regatta (West Lakes)

Saturday 3 February School Super Series Regatta #1 (West Lakes)
Saturday 10 February West Lakes Regatta (West Lakes)
Saturday 17 February School Super Series Regatta #2 (West Lakes)
Saturday 24 + Sunday 25 February
1st Grade State Championship Regatta (West Lakes)
Saturday 3 March School Super Series Regatta #3 (West Lakes)
Saturday 10 March West Lakes Regatta (West Lakes)
Saturday 17 March Head of the River (West Lakes)

Please note that other regattas are offered by Rowing SA and Adelaide High School may enter some or all crews depending on coach, time and infrastructure availability.
Please note that participation in regattas is subject to attendance at trainings, racing schedules and squad size. Where possible, rowers will be given a fair opportunity to race throughout the season.

Rowing SA Regatta Calendar